THIS CONTENT HAS BEEN REMOVED – CANDY PAINT

 

 

CANDY PAINT – CANDY CRUSHER POLISH REMOVER [$8.25]

While adventuring on Etsy, I came across a wonderful product called Candy Crusher Nail Polish Remover and I had to get it. One, I was running out of remover so I needed another one; and two, I was intrigued by an artisan type remover since I have only ever purchased well known removers before. I have to say I am highly impressed by the Candy Paint brand. While it does take a tad longer than I’d like it to when it comes to removing, as an overall product it is a solid A. It’s hypoallergenic, biodegradable and acetone free- which is my favorite. I know that sometimes when I use removers, my nail beds get a bit itchy depending on the brand. Luckily, I did not have this problem with Candy Crusher.

So I would definitely add this one as a last minute holiday gift for your stockings!
xx – varnishta  

Leave a Reply

