VARNISHTA NEW YEARS EVE KICKOFF

HAPPY NEW YEARS EVE EVERYONE! 

I have enjoyed cataloguing my favorite brands and polishes this year for you all! I have been through so many that it was hard picking just one as my favorite. So I have decided to showcase my TOP 12 polishes from 2015. Each coming from the brands that I highlighted this year.

Starting at 12:00p.m. EST, there will be a post EVERY HOUR with the polishes that have topped my list this season.

At 12:00am, Jan 1st, 2016, I will share with you my TOP polish from the passing year to put a button on 2015.

So stay tuned for lots of fun content today, I can’t wait to share the list with you all.

 

xx – varnishta

 

Leave a Reply

