HAPPY NAIL YEAR POLISH COUNTDOWN – #1

1

HNY COUNTDOWN #5 – MALAGA WINE BY OPI

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

We have reached the end of our countdown with my FAVORITE POLISH OF 2015- MALAGA WINE BY OPI. I have to thank my mother for this polish, because it was part of her own personal collection. Like I’ve said before, my mother is the Queen of Red & Cotton Candy polish (her go to colors), so I wasn’t expecting to love this color. In fact, I just went in her collection with a blind eye hoping to find something to blog about an this BEAUTIFUL color came about.

friday

MALAGA WINE X DIOR 

Can I just say, that this polish has been on my mind 24/7 since October. I have wanted to paint my nails this color every week since. Literally. I don’t think I have had a polish that I’ve loved this much since Just Spotted the Lizard and Aquadelic.

malaga

It paints on so smooth and the color stays deep and rich for- I kid you not, two-frickin-weeks. I have possibly gotten the MOST compliments on this shade when I wore this one out. So yes, Malaga Wine, I bow down to thee.

Thank you all so much for sticking with my count down! And I cannot wait to share with you all the fun new things in store for 2016. 

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

