YEAR 1 RECAP: FAVORITE POLISH ADVENTURE 

SALLY HANSEN – RAISIN THE BAR [9/05/15]

Last year I got the opportunity to visit The White House for a tour. I enjoyed the experience, which was not only informative but all the history in that place was breathtaking. When it came to nails, I didn’t want anything too long or flashy. So I was relieved when I found Sally Hansen’s Raisin the Bar. It was cool, classy and just enough to make me feel confident walking the halls of The White Hosue. Hands down it was play favorite adventure of 2015.

What polish do you all like to rock on adventures? 

xx – varnishta 

Leave a Reply

