YEAR 1 RECAP: FAVORITE TUTORIAL

dots91

FAVORITE TUTORIAL – FINGERCUFF FABULOUS [3/28/15]

So this was a completely unplanned tutorial that I came up with for Happy Nail Year March – Salon Perfect. I got hold of this wonderful SP Top Coat called Rough Around The Edges. I think this is the one tutorial I got the MOST compliments on last year. I freestyled this one, which I feel gave me more creativity to actually create something really inspiring. Plus the juxtaposition of a textured top coat and smooth accent coat really made it fun to wear and execute.

What was your favorite tutorial [from Varnishta or other websites] of 2015?

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

