FAVORITE OUT-OF-COMFORT ZONE MANICURE

treble

FAVORITE OUT OF COMFORT ZONE MANICURE – GOLD & JADE MANICURE [7/29/15]

When I decided to use China Glaze’s Treble Maker as a manicure I was on the fence on how I felt about it. I’m a dark manicure girl all day and not used to using such a bright color. Not even that, but I had long acrylics so the jade green was sure to make a statement.

gold

The polish came off a LOT brighter than I though it would, which prompted me to put the OPI Gold Shatter on top of it just to calm the color down. Overall, it was a really fun manicure and it was fun to do a shade that was completely out of my comfort zone.

What polish color is completely out of your comfort zone? 

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

