YEAR 1 RECAP: FAVORITE FRAGRANCE FANCY

angel

FAVORITE FRAGRANCE FANCY – ANGEL EAU DE TOILETTE [4/25/15]

If you all could see my vast fragrance collection, you would be impressed. I fall in love with so many scents that it is ridiculous. However, I barely ever finish off a perfume in one year. Usually I rotate between scents so I always have some leftover for months on end.

But not with Angel Eau De Toilette– this was gone before I could even share how much I love it with everyone!

Unlike the parfum, the eau de toilette of Angel comes on soft vanilla and has this amazing powdery white musk  after scent that just makes you feel fresh and light. This quickly became my everyday fragrance- hence why it was gone so quickly. Trust me, I switch up my fragrances often but this one I wore day in and day out because I just loved it so much.

They run about $68 for a small bottle and $98 for a large bottle. But trust me, it’s worth giving a try! I have yet to find an everyday replacement as good as this one.

PLUS – my Formula X manicure from that month looked amazing against the blue bottle!

xx – varnishta

2 thoughts on “YEAR 1 RECAP: FAVORITE FRAGRANCE FANCY

Leave a Reply

