YEAR 1 RECAP: FAVORITE #TBT

angel

FAVORITE #TBT – MATTE ME LATER [2/26/15]

This lovely shot  is from a night out with the girls! I don’t usually do the collage GRWM photos but the bluegasm going on in this picture was too cute not to shoot. I had my smoky blue MAC palette, my Angel Eau De Parfum, F21 Matte Top Coat,  a statement necklace and a choice of black or silver hoops. (I think I went with the black hoops).

What is your favorite #TBT photo of 2015? Link them in the comments!  

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

