YEAR 1 RECAP – FAVORITE “NAILFIE”

 

 

FAVORITE “NAILFIE” – DECK THE HOLOGRAPHICS [6/28/15] 

Yes, I am guilty of taking a “nailfie.” Mostly when I am sitting in traffic and the sun hits my nails just right I’m like “Ooooh, picture time.” 

Moreover, if you look through this blog for the past year you will see I take an abundance of impromptu nail shots. But this holographic nailfie is my all time favorite because this manicure looked amazing in the outdoors. I’m pretty sure I got acrylics just to show off the holographic polish- which was Born Pretty’s Holographic Glitter.

Are you guilty of taking a nailfie? If so, comment with your best shots below! 

xx – varnishta 

Leave a Reply

