YEAR 1 RECAP: FAVORITE VARNISHTAISM

FAVORITE VARNISHTAISM – SUMMER DESERT INSPIRATION [8/28/15]

I have had many favorite varnishtaism moments, but this particular one was special because I got to share with you all my passion for filmmaking. I edited this feature for one of my friends’ travel blogs and found so many colors that matched the SinfulColors “A Class Act” collection. I love sharing the different things I get into with you all so this premiere was special to me. It was fun picking out the colors and showing how they each reminded me of the beautiful colors in Dubai.

What is your passion and how do you express it? 

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

