HAPPY 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY, VARNISHTA

krzmne

HAPPY 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY, VARNISHTAS!

One year ago today I made made my first posts kicking off Varnishta. One year later I am proud to say that we are 390 posts, 2,332 visitors, 3, 976 views and 170 Varnishtas in total. That may not be a lot in the grand scheme of things- but it means a lot to me. For the first year I wanted to get my feet wet with Varnishta and see if I could really dedicate myself to a blog of a certain passion- polish. And I did. Varnishta has become more than I ever thought it could be and I’d like to thank you all for that. I love interacting with all of you and learning about new polishes and people I would have never known a year ago.

So thank you to you all.

xx – varnishta

2 thoughts on “HAPPY 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY, VARNISHTA

Leave a Reply

