GRAND PRIZE SNEAK PEEK #2

collections_banner_8

photo from salon perfect website

When Salon Perfect was my Varnish of the Month for March, I stressed the fact that I was obsessed with their top coats. I think Salon Perfect has nailed the market on a bear perfect Top Coat polish that could even stand on it’s own without a base. So of course I had to include some Salon Perfect top coats in the 75 Piece Varnishta Mystery Grand Prize. 

There are TWO FULL SIZE SALON PERFECT TOP COATS included in the set- but I won’t give away which ones are in there. I’ve got to keep some air of mystery going on. Make sure to send us an email and apply to win this amazing Grand Prize worth over $100. 

CLICK BELOW TO ENTER THE GRAND PRIZE GIVEAWAY

VARNISHTA GRAND PRIZE GIVEAWAY

xx – varnishta

 

 

Leave a Reply

