VARNISHTA HAPPY HIATUS

VA

It has been a wonderful Happy Nail Year spent with all of my Varnishtas- new and old. I am pleased to share with you a few updates that will be going on with the site.

WE ARE GOING ON HIATUS

  • BE BACK SOON!

That’s right! Varnishta will be going on hiatus for a few months to work out our kinks and bring you a brand spanking new and improved look and feel. Don’t worry! We’ll keep you updated on some of the new things in store but there will NOT be posts every single day.

I KNOW! YOU’RE SHOCKED RIGHT.

Since it’s conception, I have made at least one post on Varnishta every single day since last year Jan 16th, 2015. I pride myself on the constant dedication to this site and figuring out which things worked and which things didn’t.

Nevertheless, if you have any comments, questions or concerns about Varnishta PLEASE feel free to go to the contact page and shoot us an email (varnishta@gmail.com). Have a fabulous February and we will see you on the flip side!

xx – varnishta

Leave a comment